Support your immune system & mental health with MoreYoga Classes

Teacher Training Course Dates

ONLINE Part Time

STARTS 21ST SEPT
200 Hours MoreYoga Flow
1 Week intensive, then broken down into weekends

Module 1 – 50 Hours Earth Flow
1 Week Intensive (6 days)
Monday 21st September – Saturday 26th September
9am-6pm

Module 2 – 50 Hours Water Flow
6 days across 3 weekends.

Weekend 1
Saturday 10th October and Sunday 11th October
9am-6pm

Weekend 2
Saturday 24rd October and Sunday 25th October
9am-6pm

Weekend 3
Saturday 7th November and Sunday 8th November
9am-6pm

Module 3 – 50 Hours Fire Flow
6 days across 2 weekends (Fri/Sat/Sun)

Weekend 1
Friday 4th December – Sunday 6th December
9am-6pm

Weekend 2
Friday 11th December – Sunday 13th December
9am-6pm

Module 4 – Air & Ether Flow
6 days across 3 weekends a month

Weekend 1
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th January 2021
9am-6pm

Weekend 2
Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st January 2021
9am-6pm

Weekend 3
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th February 2021
9am-6pm

START IN SEPTEMBER 2020

Your teaching journey starts here! With part and full time available PLUS 0% finance options available to enable you to pay over 12 months should you need to, our course are designed to get you started on your path.

As the largest chain of independent yoga studios in the UK, we have incredible insights about the challenges teachers face alongside the pitfalls we see in other trainings.

We are fully Yoga Alliance accredited and will equip you with the skills you need, and provide the ongoing support to help you realise your potential.